banner image

> Our Staff

The staff of the Collaboration Council is dedicated to serving the community and incorporating your feedback into the programs and initiatives we create. If you have any questions, concerns, ideas or feedback that you want to share, please contact one of the staff members listed below at the main telephone number, 301.610.0147 or by email. If you don't know which staff member is best to handle your inquiry please ask the receptionist or email info@collaborationcouncil.org.

Augusty Guevara, Susan
Resource Database Coordinator
Extension 218
susan.augusty@collaborationcouncil.org

Bailey, Leteria
Data and Training Assistant
Extension 222

leteria.bailey@collaborationcouncil.org

Boland, Kathy
Resource Specialist
Extension 210

kathy.boland@collaborationcouncil.org

Breitenbach, Meg
Director, Finance
Extension 203

meg.breitenbach@collaborationcouncil.org

Cady, Debra
Systems of Care Interim Project Director
Extension 225

debra.cady@collaborationcouncil.org

Church, Alicia
Administrative Specialist
Extension 200

alicia.church@collaborationcouncil.org

Garza, Peter
Communications Coordinator
Extension 219

peter.garza@collaborationcouncil.org

Gibson, Jessica
Data Analyst
Extension 212

jessica.gibson@collaborationcouncil.org

Gironda, Charlotte
Executive Assistant
Extension 208

charlotte.gironda@collaborationcouncil.org

Hill, Hope
Manager, Children With Intensive Needs
Extension 209

hope.hill@collaborationcouncil.org

Jenkins, Cheryl Lynn
Director, Data and Research
Extension 214

cheryl.jenkins@collaborationcouncil.org

Johnson, Elaine
Community of Practice Director
Extension 204

elaine.johnson@collaborationcouncil.org

Kaplan, April
Executive Director
Extension 215

april.kaplan@collaborationcouncil.org

Ridgely, Denise
Special Assistant to Deputy Director
denise.ridgely@collaborationcouncil.org

Sobolov, Lynn
Deputy Director
Extension 213

lynn.sobolov@collaborationcouncil.org

Spriggs, Vernon
Prevention Coordinator
Extension 207

vernon.spriggs@collaborationcouncil.org

Stroup, Kathy
Project Director, ACE Academy
Extension 216

kathy.stroup@collaborationcouncil.org

Wheeler, Jr., Elijah
Director, Social Justice
Extension 217

elijah.wheeler@collaborationcouncil.org



Montgomery
Montgomery
Montgomery

Unitedway